Rossmoor Tennis Club

located in Walnut Creek, California

 
Text Size
Sun, Jun 13, 2021

All Club Events have been CANCELLED until further notice due to the Covid-19 outbreak

Board / Admin Minutes

Start Date Start Time Title Link Contact Location Copy▼to Calendar
Monday, May 17, 2021 01:30pm RTC Monthly Board Larry Barclay Gateway Plaza, next to Fireside Room and in front of the theater. Download as iCal file
Monday, April 19, 2021 01:30pm RTC Monthly Board Larry Barclay Virtual Zoom Download as iCal file
Monday, March 15, 2021 01:30pm RTC General Meeting Larry Barclay Virtual Zoom Download as iCal file
Monday, February 15, 2021 01:30pm RTC Monthly Board Larry Barclay Virtual Zoom Download as iCal file
Monday, January 18, 2021 01:30pm RTC Monthly Board Larry Barclay Virtual Zoom Download as iCal file
Monday, December 21, 2020 01:30pm RTC Board Meeting Dave Blanchard Virtual Zoom Download as iCal file
Monday, November 16, 2020 01:30pm RTC Board Meeting Dave Blanchard Virtual Zoom Download as iCal file
Monday, October 19, 2020 01:30pm RTC Board Meeting Dave Blanchard Virtual Zoom Download as iCal file
Thursday, October 01, 2020 01:30pm RTC Board Meeting [Ad-Hoc] Dave Blanchard Virtual Zoom Download as iCal file
Monday, September 21, 2020 01:30pm RTC Board Meeting Dave Blanchard Virtual Zoom Download as iCal file
Monday, August 17, 2020 01:30pm RTC Board Meeting Dave Blanchard Virtual Zoom Download as iCal file
Monday, July 27, 2020 01:30pm RTC Board Meeting Ad-hoc Dave Blanchard Virtual Zoom Download as iCal file
Monday, July 20, 2020 01:30pm RTC General Meeting Dave Blanchard Creekside - CANCELLED Download as iCal file
Monday, June 15, 2020 01:30pm RTC Board Meeting Dave Blanchard Virtual Zoom Download as iCal file
Monday, May 18, 2020 01:30pm RTC Board Meeting Dave Blanchard CANCELLED Download as iCal file