Rossmoor Tennis Club

located in Walnut Creek, California

 
Text Size
Tue, Oct 27, 2020

All Club Events have been CANCELLED until further notice due to the Covid-19 outbreak

Board / Admin Minutes

Start Date Start Time Title Link Contact Location Copy▼to Calendar
Monday, October 19, 2020 01:30pm RTC Board Meeting Dave Blanchard Zoom meeting due to Covid-19 restrictions Download as iCal file
Thursday, October 01, 2020 01:30pm RTC Board Meeting [Ad-Hoc] Dave Blanchard Zoom meeting due to Covid-19 restrictions Download as iCal file
Monday, September 21, 2020 01:30pm RTC Board Meeting Dave Blanchard Zoom Meeting due to Covid-19 Pandemic Regualations Download as iCal file
Monday, August 17, 2020 01:30pm RTC Board Meeting Dave Blanchard On Zoom due to Covid-19 Physical Distancing Rules Download as iCal file
Monday, July 27, 2020 01:30pm RTC Board Meeting Ad-hoc Dave Blanchard Zoom Download as iCal file
Monday, July 20, 2020 01:30pm RTC General Meeting - Cancelled Covid-19 Dave Blanchard Cancelled Due to Covid-19 Physical Distancing Regulations Download as iCal file
Monday, June 15, 2020 01:30pm RTC Board Meeting Dave Blanchard On Zoom App due to COVID-19 regualtions Download as iCal file
Monday, May 18, 2020 01:30pm RTC Board Meeting Dave Blanchard Meeting Cancelled due to Corona virus Pandemic Download as iCal file
Saturday, May 02, 2020 01:00pm Ad-Hoc Board Meeting Dave Blanchard Virtual Meeting Download as iCal file
Monday, April 20, 2020 01:30pm RTC Board Meeting Dave Blanchard Virtual Meeting Using Internet and Phone - due to GRF Corona Virus Directive Download as iCal file
Monday, March 16, 2020 01:30pm RTC General Meeting Dave Blanchard Fairway Room, Creekside Download as iCal file
Monday, February 17, 2020 01:30pm RTC Board Meeting Dave Blanchard Bunker Room, Creekside Download as iCal file
Monday, January 20, 2020 01:30pm RTC Board Meeting Dave Blanchard Bunker Room, Creekside Download as iCal file
Monday, December 16, 2019 01:30pm RTC Board Meeting Carol Pillsbury Bunker Room at Creekside Download as iCal file
Monday, November 18, 2019 01:30pm RTC General Meeting Carol Pillsbury Bunker Room at Creekside Download as iCal file