Rossmoor Tennis Club

located in Walnut Creek, California

Introduction

to the RTC

Text Size
Mon, Nov 11, 2019

Login

 

General Tennis

Start Date Start Time Title Link Contact Location Copy▼to Calendar
Tuesday, November 05, 2019 09:00am Open Tennis Buckeye Tennis Complex --- All eight courts Download as iCal file
Wednesday, November 06, 2019 10:00am Wednesday Clinic Marcia Perry Buckeye Tennis Complex, Court 1 Download as iCal file
Thursday, November 07, 2019 09:00am Open Tennis Buckeye Tennis Complex --- All eight courts Download as iCal file
Friday, November 08, 2019 11:00am Ball Machine Clinic Sherry Endicott, Bill Van Wagoner Court 2 Buckeye Download as iCal file
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 09:00am Open Tennis Buckeye Tennis Complex --- All eight courts Download as iCal file
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 10:00am Wednesday Clinic Marcia Perry Buckeye Tennis Complex, Court 1 Download as iCal file
Thursday, November 14, 2019 09:00am Open Tennis Buckeye Tennis Complex --- All eight courts Download as iCal file
Friday, November 15, 2019 11:00am Ball Machine Clinic Sherry Endicott, Bill Van Wagoner Court 2 Buckeye Download as iCal file
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 09:00am Open Tennis Buckeye Tennis Complex --- All eight courts Download as iCal file
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 10:00am Wednesday Clinic Marcia Perry Buckeye Tennis Complex, Court 1 Download as iCal file
Thursday, November 21, 2019 09:00am Open Tennis Buckeye Tennis Complex --- All eight courts Download as iCal file
Friday, November 22, 2019 11:00am Ball Machine Clinic Sherry Endicott, Bill Van Wagoner Court 2 Buckeye Download as iCal file
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 09:00am Open Tennis Buckeye Tennis Complex --- All eight courts Download as iCal file
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 10:00am Wednesday Clinic Marcia Perry Buckeye Tennis Complex, Court 1 Download as iCal file
Thursday, November 28, 2019 09:00am Open Tennis Buckeye Tennis Complex --- All eight courts Download as iCal file

Click to Filter Events

Upcoming Events

12 Nov 2019
09:00AM - 11:00AM
Open Tennis
13 Nov 2019
10:00AM - 11:30AM
Wednesday Clinic
14 Nov 2019
09:00AM - 11:00AM
Open Tennis
15 Nov 2019
11:00AM - 12:15PM
Ball Machine Clinic
18 Nov 2019
01:30PM - 03:00PM
RTC General Meeting
19 Nov 2019
09:00AM - 11:00AM
Open Tennis
20 Nov 2019
10:00AM - 11:30AM
Wednesday Clinic
21 Nov 2019
09:00AM - 11:00AM
Open Tennis
22 Nov 2019
11:00AM - 12:15PM
Ball Machine Clinic
26 Nov 2019
09:00AM - 11:00AM
Open Tennis