Rossmoor Tennis Club

located in Walnut Creek, California

 
Text Size
Thu, Aug 11, 2022

General Tennis

Start Date Start Time Title Link Contact Location Copy▼to Calendar
Thursday, August 04, 2022 09:00am Drop in Tennis Download as iCal file
Friday, August 05, 2022 11:00am Ball Machine Clinic Sherry Endicott Court 2, Buckeye Center Download as iCal file
Tuesday, August 09, 2022 09:00am Drop in Tennis Download as iCal file
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 10:00am Clinic by Eugenio Eugenio Ovalle Buckeye Court #2 Download as iCal file
Thursday, August 11, 2022 09:00am Drop in Tennis Download as iCal file
Friday, August 12, 2022 11:00am Ball Machine Clinic Sherry Endicott Court 2, Buckeye Center Download as iCal file
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 09:00am Drop in Tennis Download as iCal file
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 10:00am Clinic by Eugenio Eugenio Ovalle Buckeye Court #2 Download as iCal file
Thursday, August 18, 2022 09:00am Drop in Tennis Download as iCal file
Friday, August 19, 2022 11:00am Ball Machine Clinic Sherry Endicott Court 2, Buckeye Center Download as iCal file
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 09:00am Drop in Tennis Download as iCal file
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 10:00am Clinic by Eugenio Eugenio Ovalle Buckeye Court #2 Download as iCal file
Thursday, August 25, 2022 09:00am Drop in Tennis Download as iCal file
Friday, August 26, 2022 11:00am Ball Machine Clinic Sherry Endicott Court 2, Buckeye Center Download as iCal file
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 09:00am Drop in Tennis Download as iCal file

Click to Filter Events

Upcoming Events

11 Aug 2022
09:00AM - 11:00AM
Drop in Tennis
12 Aug 2022
11:00AM - 12:30PM
Ball Machine Clinic
13 Aug 2022
06:00PM - 09:00PM
Saturday Barbecue Games Night
15 Aug 2022
01:30PM - 03:00PM
Monthly RTC Board Meeting
16 Aug 2022
09:00AM - 11:00AM
Drop in Tennis
17 Aug 2022
10:00AM - 11:30AM
Clinic by Eugenio
18 Aug 2022
09:00AM - 11:00AM
Drop in Tennis
19 Aug 2022
11:00AM - 12:30PM
Ball Machine Clinic
20 Aug 2022
02:00PM - 05:00PM
Sneakers and Spikes
20 Aug 2022
06:00PM - 09:00PM
Saturday Barbecue