General Tennis

Start Date Start Time Title Link Contact Location Copy▼to Calendar
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 09:00am Open Tennis Buckeye Tennis Complex --- All eight courts Download as iCal file
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 10:00am Wednesday Clinic Marcia Perry Buckeye Tennis Complex, Court 1 Download as iCal file
Thursday, July 18, 2019 09:00am Open Tennis Buckeye Tennis Complex --- All eight courts Download as iCal file
Friday, July 19, 2019 11:00am Ball Machine Clinic Sherry Endicott, Bill Van Wagoner Court 2 Buckeye Download as iCal file
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 09:00am Open Tennis Buckeye Tennis Complex --- All eight courts Download as iCal file
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 10:00am Wednesday Clinic Marcia Perry Buckeye Tennis Complex, Court 1 Download as iCal file
Thursday, July 25, 2019 09:00am Open Tennis Buckeye Tennis Complex --- All eight courts Download as iCal file
Friday, July 26, 2019 11:00am Ball Machine Clinic Sherry Endicott, Bill Van Wagoner Court 2 Buckeye Download as iCal file
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 09:00am Open Tennis Buckeye Tennis Complex --- All eight courts Download as iCal file
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 10:00am Wednesday Clinic Marcia Perry Buckeye Tennis Complex, Court 1 Download as iCal file
Thursday, August 01, 2019 09:00am Open Tennis Buckeye Tennis Complex --- All eight courts Download as iCal file
Friday, August 02, 2019 11:00am Ball Machine Clinic Sherry Endicott, Bill Van Wagoner Court 2 Buckeye Download as iCal file
Tuesday, August 06, 2019 09:00am Open Tennis Buckeye Tennis Complex --- All eight courts Download as iCal file
Wednesday, August 07, 2019 10:00am Wednesday Clinic Marcia Perry Buckeye Tennis Complex, Court 1 Download as iCal file
Thursday, August 08, 2019 09:00am Open Tennis Buckeye Tennis Complex --- All eight courts Download as iCal file

Click to Filter Events

Upcoming Events

23 Jul 2019
09:00AM - 11:00AM
Open Tennis
24 Jul 2019
10:00AM - 11:30AM
Wednesday Clinic
25 Jul 2019
09:00AM - 11:00AM
Open Tennis
26 Jul 2019
11:00AM - 12:15PM
Ball Machine Clinic
27 Jul 2019
05:00PM - 08:00PM
Saturday BBQ - Jokes Night
30 Jul 2019
09:00AM - 11:00AM
Open Tennis
31 Jul 2019
10:00AM - 11:30AM
Wednesday Clinic
01 Aug 2019
09:00AM - 11:00AM
Open Tennis
02 Aug 2019
11:00AM - 12:15PM
Ball Machine Clinic
03 Aug 2019
09:00AM - 12:00PM
Wild Card Tournament