Rossmoor Tennis Club

located in Walnut Creek, California

 
Text Size
Tue, Jan 26, 2021

All Club Events have been CANCELLED until further notice due to the Covid-19 outbreak

General Tennis

Start Date Start Time Title Link Contact Location Copy▼to Calendar
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 10:00am Wednesday Clinic Eugenio Ovalle Buckeye Tennis Complex, Court 1 Download as iCal file
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 10:00am Drop-In Tennis Larry Barclay Buckeye Tennis Complex --- Courts 4, 5 and 7 Download as iCal file
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 10:00am Wednesday Clinic Eugenio Ovalle Buckeye Tennis Complex, Court 1 Download as iCal file
Thursday, January 28, 2021 10:00am Drop-In Tennis Larry Barclay Buckeye Tennis Complex --- Courts 4, 5 and 7 Download as iCal file
Tuesday, February 02, 2021 10:00am Drop-In Tennis Larry Barclay Buckeye Tennis Complex --- Courts 4, 5 and 7 Download as iCal file
Wednesday, February 03, 2021 10:00am Wednesday Clinic Eugenio Ovalle Buckeye Tennis Complex, Court 1 Download as iCal file
Thursday, February 04, 2021 10:00am Drop-In Tennis Larry Barclay Buckeye Tennis Complex --- Courts 4, 5 and 7 Download as iCal file
Tuesday, February 09, 2021 10:00am Drop-In Tennis Larry Barclay Buckeye Tennis Complex --- Courts 4, 5 and 7 Download as iCal file
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 10:00am Wednesday Clinic Eugenio Ovalle Buckeye Tennis Complex, Court 1 Download as iCal file
Thursday, February 11, 2021 10:00am Drop-In Tennis Larry Barclay Buckeye Tennis Complex --- Courts 4, 5 and 7 Download as iCal file
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 10:00am Drop-In Tennis Larry Barclay Buckeye Tennis Complex --- Courts 4, 5 and 7 Download as iCal file
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 10:00am Wednesday Clinic Eugenio Ovalle Buckeye Tennis Complex, Court 1 Download as iCal file
Thursday, February 18, 2021 10:00am Drop-In Tennis Larry Barclay Buckeye Tennis Complex --- Courts 4, 5 and 7 Download as iCal file
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 10:00am Drop-In Tennis Larry Barclay Buckeye Tennis Complex --- Courts 4, 5 and 7 Download as iCal file
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 10:00am Wednesday Clinic Eugenio Ovalle Buckeye Tennis Complex, Court 1 Download as iCal file

Click to Filter Events

Upcoming Events

26 Jan 2021
10:00AM - 11:30PM
Drop-In Tennis
27 Jan 2021
10:00AM - 11:30AM
Wednesday Clinic
28 Jan 2021
10:00AM - 11:30PM
Drop-In Tennis
02 Feb 2021
10:00AM - 11:30PM
Drop-In Tennis
03 Feb 2021
10:00AM - 11:30AM
Wednesday Clinic
04 Feb 2021
10:00AM - 11:30PM
Drop-In Tennis
09 Feb 2021
10:00AM - 11:30PM
Drop-In Tennis
10 Feb 2021
10:00AM - 11:30AM
Wednesday Clinic
11 Feb 2021
10:00AM - 11:30PM
Drop-In Tennis
15 Feb 2021
01:30PM - 03:00PM
RTC Monthly Board