Rossmoor Tennis Club

located in Walnut Creek, California

 
Text Size
Thu, Jul 09, 2020

All Club Events have been CANCELLED until further notice due to the Covid-19 outbreak

General Tennis

Start Date Start Time Title Link Contact Location Copy▼to Calendar
Wednesday, July 01, 2020 10:00am Wednesday Clinic Eugenio Ovalle Buckeye Tennis Complex, Court 1 Download as iCal file
Thursday, July 02, 2020 09:00am Open Tennis Buckeye Tennis Complex --- All eight courts Download as iCal file
Tuesday, July 07, 2020 09:00am Open Tennis Buckeye Tennis Complex --- All eight courts Download as iCal file
Wednesday, July 08, 2020 10:00am Wednesday Clinic Eugenio Ovalle Buckeye Tennis Complex, Court 1 Download as iCal file
Thursday, July 09, 2020 09:00am Open Tennis Buckeye Tennis Complex --- All eight courts Download as iCal file
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 09:00am Open Tennis Buckeye Tennis Complex --- All eight courts Download as iCal file
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 10:00am Wednesday Clinic Eugenio Ovalle Buckeye Tennis Complex, Court 1 Download as iCal file
Thursday, July 16, 2020 09:00am Open Tennis Buckeye Tennis Complex --- All eight courts Download as iCal file
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 09:00am Open Tennis Buckeye Tennis Complex --- All eight courts Download as iCal file
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 10:00am Wednesday Clinic Eugenio Ovalle Buckeye Tennis Complex, Court 1 Download as iCal file
Thursday, July 23, 2020 09:00am Open Tennis Buckeye Tennis Complex --- All eight courts Download as iCal file
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 09:00am Open Tennis Buckeye Tennis Complex --- All eight courts Download as iCal file
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 10:00am Wednesday Clinic Eugenio Ovalle Buckeye Tennis Complex, Court 1 Download as iCal file
Thursday, July 30, 2020 09:00am Open Tennis Buckeye Tennis Complex --- All eight courts Download as iCal file
Tuesday, August 04, 2020 09:00am Open Tennis Buckeye Tennis Complex --- All eight courts Download as iCal file

Click to Filter Events

Upcoming Events

08 Jul 2020
10:00AM - 11:30AM
Wednesday Clinic
09 Jul 2020
09:00AM - 11:00AM
Open Tennis
11 Jul 2020
05:00PM -
BBQ Saturday Night 5 PM
14 Jul 2020
09:00AM - 11:00AM
Open Tennis
15 Jul 2020
10:00AM - 11:30AM
Wednesday Clinic
16 Jul 2020
09:00AM - 11:00AM
Open Tennis
18 Jul 2020
05:00PM -
BBQ Saturday Night 5 PM
20 Jul 2020
01:30PM - 03:00PM
RTC General Meeting
21 Jul 2020
09:00AM - 11:00AM
Open Tennis
22 Jul 2020
10:00AM - 11:30AM
Wednesday Clinic