General Tennis

Start Date Start Time Title Link Contact Location Copy▼to Calendar
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 10:00am Wednesday Clinic Marcia Perry Buckeye Tennis Complex, Court 1 Download as iCal file
Thursday, March 14, 2019 09:00am Open Tennis Buckeye Tennis Complex --- All eight courts Download as iCal file
Friday, March 15, 2019 11:00am Ball Machine Drill Clinic Sherry Endicott Court #2 w. the ball machine Download as iCal file
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 09:00am Open Tennis Buckeye Tennis Complex --- All eight courts Download as iCal file
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 10:00am Wednesday Clinic Marcia Perry Buckeye Tennis Complex, Court 1 Download as iCal file
Thursday, March 21, 2019 09:00am Open Tennis Buckeye Tennis Complex --- All eight courts Download as iCal file
Friday, March 22, 2019 11:00am Ball Machine Drill Clinic Sherry Endicott Court #2 w. the ball machine Download as iCal file
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 09:00am Open Tennis Buckeye Tennis Complex --- All eight courts Download as iCal file
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 10:00am Wednesday Clinic Marcia Perry Buckeye Tennis Complex, Court 1 Download as iCal file
Thursday, March 28, 2019 09:00am Open Tennis Buckeye Tennis Complex --- All eight courts Download as iCal file
Tuesday, April 02, 2019 09:00am Open Tennis Buckeye Tennis Complex --- All eight courts Download as iCal file
Wednesday, April 03, 2019 10:00am Wednesday Clinic Marcia Perry Buckeye Tennis Complex, Court 1 Download as iCal file
Thursday, April 04, 2019 09:00am Open Tennis Buckeye Tennis Complex --- All eight courts Download as iCal file
Tuesday, April 09, 2019 09:00am Open Tennis Buckeye Tennis Complex --- All eight courts Download as iCal file
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 10:00am Wednesday Clinic Marcia Perry Buckeye Tennis Complex, Court 1 Download as iCal file

Click to Filter Events

Upcoming Events

20 Mar 2019
10:00AM - 11:30AM
Wednesday Clinic
20 Mar 2019
11:00AM - 01:00PM
SMIL Men *away* to Walnut Creek 2
20 Mar 2019
01:00PM - 03:00PM
Mens SMIL practice
21 Mar 2019
09:00AM - 11:00AM
Open Tennis
22 Mar 2019
11:00AM - 12:15PM
Ball Machine Drill Clinic
22 Mar 2019
01:00PM - 03:00PM
Mens SMIL practice
25 Mar 2019
11:00AM - 12:30PM
Womens Buckeye Practice
25 Mar 2019
01:00PM - 03:00PM
Mens SMIL practice
26 Mar 2019
09:00AM - 11:00AM
Open Tennis
27 Mar 2019
10:00AM - 11:30AM
Wednesday Clinic