General Tennis

Start Date Start Time Title Link Contact Location Copy▼to Calendar
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 09:00am Open Tennis Buckeye Tennis Complex --- All eight courts Download as iCal file
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 10:00am Wednesday Clinic Marcia Perry Buckeye Tennis Complex, Court 1 Download as iCal file
Thursday, May 16, 2019 09:00am Open Tennis Buckeye Tennis Complex --- All eight courts Download as iCal file
Friday, May 17, 2019 11:00am Ball Machine Clinic Sherry Endicott, Bill Van Wagoner Court 2 Buckeye Download as iCal file
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 09:00am Open Tennis Buckeye Tennis Complex --- All eight courts Download as iCal file
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 10:00am Wednesday Clinic Marcia Perry Buckeye Tennis Complex, Court 1 Download as iCal file
Thursday, May 23, 2019 09:00am Open Tennis Buckeye Tennis Complex --- All eight courts Download as iCal file
Friday, May 24, 2019 11:00am Ball Machine Clinic Sherry Endicott, Bill Van Wagoner Court 2 Buckeye Download as iCal file
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 09:00am Open Tennis Buckeye Tennis Complex --- All eight courts Download as iCal file
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 10:00am Wednesday Clinic Marcia Perry Buckeye Tennis Complex, Court 1 Download as iCal file
Thursday, May 30, 2019 09:00am Open Tennis Buckeye Tennis Complex --- All eight courts Download as iCal file
Friday, May 31, 2019 11:00am Ball Machine Clinic Sherry Endicott, Bill Van Wagoner Court 2 Buckeye Download as iCal file
Tuesday, June 04, 2019 09:00am Open Tennis Buckeye Tennis Complex --- All eight courts Download as iCal file
Wednesday, June 05, 2019 10:00am Wednesday Clinic Marcia Perry Buckeye Tennis Complex, Court 1 Download as iCal file
Thursday, June 06, 2019 09:00am Open Tennis Buckeye Tennis Complex --- All eight courts Download as iCal file

Click to Filter Events

Upcoming Events

20 May 2019
01:30PM - 03:00PM
RTC Board Meeting
21 May 2019
09:00AM - 11:00AM
Open Tennis
22 May 2019
10:00AM - 11:30AM
Wednesday Clinic
23 May 2019
09:00AM - 11:00AM
Open Tennis
24 May 2019
11:00AM - 12:15PM
Ball Machine Clinic
27 May 2019
09:00AM - 12:00PM
Memorial Day Tournament
28 May 2019
09:00AM - 11:00AM
Open Tennis
29 May 2019
10:00AM - 11:30AM
Wednesday Clinic
30 May 2019
09:00AM - 11:00AM
Open Tennis
31 May 2019
11:00AM - 12:15PM
Ball Machine Clinic