Rossmoor Tennis Club

located in Walnut Creek, California

Text Size
Fri, Dec 09, 2022

General Tennis

Start Date Start Time Title Link Contact Location Copy▼to Calendar
Thursday, December 01, 2022 09:00am Drop in Tennis Download as iCal file
Friday, December 02, 2022 11:00am Ball Machine Clinic Sherry Endicott Court 2, Buckeye Center Download as iCal file
Tuesday, December 06, 2022 09:00am Drop in Tennis Download as iCal file
Wednesday, December 07, 2022 10:00am Clinic by Eugenio Eugenio Ovalle Buckeye Court #2 Download as iCal file
Thursday, December 08, 2022 09:00am Drop in Tennis Download as iCal file
Friday, December 09, 2022 11:00am Ball Machine Clinic Sherry Endicott Court 2, Buckeye Center Download as iCal file
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 09:00am Drop in Tennis Download as iCal file
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 10:00am Clinic by Eugenio Eugenio Ovalle Buckeye Court #2 Download as iCal file
Thursday, December 15, 2022 09:00am Drop in Tennis Download as iCal file
Friday, December 16, 2022 11:00am Ball Machine Clinic Sherry Endicott Court 2, Buckeye Center Download as iCal file
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 09:00am Drop in Tennis Download as iCal file
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 10:00am Clinic by Eugenio Eugenio Ovalle Buckeye Court #2 Download as iCal file
Thursday, December 22, 2022 09:00am Drop in Tennis Download as iCal file
Friday, December 23, 2022 11:00am Ball Machine Clinic Sherry Endicott Court 2, Buckeye Center Download as iCal file
Tuesday, December 27, 2022 09:00am Drop in Tennis Download as iCal file

Click to Filter Events

Upcoming Events

08 Dec 2022
09:00AM - 11:00AM
Drop in Tennis
09 Dec 2022
11:00AM - 12:30PM
Ball Machine Clinic
13 Dec 2022
09:00AM - 11:00AM
Drop in Tennis
14 Dec 2022
10:00AM - 11:30AM
Clinic by Eugenio
15 Dec 2022
09:00AM - 11:00AM
Drop in Tennis
15 Dec 2022
05:30PM - 08:30PM
Holiday Party
16 Dec 2022
11:00AM - 12:30PM
Ball Machine Clinic
19 Dec 2022
01:30PM - 03:00PM
Monthly RTC Board Meeting
20 Dec 2022
09:00AM - 11:00AM
Drop in Tennis
21 Dec 2022
10:00AM - 11:30AM
Clinic by Eugenio