Rossmoor Tennis Club

located in Walnut Creek, California

Text Size
Fri, Feb 03, 2023

SMIL Mens

Start Date Start Time Title Link Location Contact Copy▼to Calendar
Wednesday, February 01, 2023 12:00pm Round Hill @ Rossmoor Dave Kern, Bernie Wolf Download as iCal file
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 12:00pm Crow Canyon @ Rossmoor Dave Kern, Bernie Wolf Download as iCal file
Wednesday, March 01, 2023 12:00pm Walnut Creek 2 @ Rossmoor Dave Kern, Bernie Wolf Download as iCal file
Wednesday, March 15, 2023 12:00pm Rossmoor vs Walnut Creek 1 @ Rossmoor Buckeye Dave Kern, Bernie Wolf Download as iCal file
Wednesday, March 29, 2023 12:00pm Rossmoor @ Blackhawk Blackhawk Dave Kern, Bernie Wolf Download as iCal file
Wednesday, April 12, 2023 12:00pm Oakland Hills @ Rossmoor Dave Kern, Bernie Wolf Download as iCal file
Wednesday, April 26, 2023 12:00pm Rossmoor @ Moraga Moraga Dave Kern, Bernie Wolf Download as iCal file
Wednesday, May 10, 2023 12:00pm Rossmoor @ Round Hill Round Hill Dave Kern, Bernie Wolf Download as iCal file
Wednesday, May 24, 2023 12:00pm Rossmoor @ Crow Canyon Crow Canyon Dave Kern, Bernie Wolf Download as iCal file
Wednesday, June 07, 2023 12:00pm Rossmoor vs Walnut Creek 2 @ Rossmoor Buckeye Dave Kern, Bernie Wolf Download as iCal file
Wednesday, June 21, 2023 12:00pm Walnut Creek 1 @ Rossmoor Dave Kern, Bernie Wolf Download as iCal file
Wednesday, July 05, 2023 12:00pm Blackhawk @ Rossmoor Dave Kern, Bernie Wolf Download as iCal file

Click to Filter Events

Upcoming Events

04 Feb 2023
09:00AM - 12:00PM
Wild Card Tournament
07 Feb 2023
09:00AM - 11:00AM
Drop in Tennis
08 Feb 2023
10:00AM - 11:30AM
Clinic by Eugenio
09 Feb 2023
09:00AM - 11:00AM
Drop in Tennis
12 Feb 2023
12:00PM - 02:30PM
Mission Hills Mixed Doubles
13 Feb 2023
09:30AM - 11:30AM
Senior A3
14 Feb 2023
04:30AM - 07:00PM
Crab Dinner 6pm
14 Feb 2023
09:00AM - 11:00AM
Drop in Tennis
15 Feb 2023
10:00AM - 11:30AM
Clinic by Eugenio
15 Feb 2023
12:00PM - 02:00PM
Crow Canyon @ Rossmoor