Rossmoor Tennis Club

located in Walnut Creek, California

Text Size
Fri, Feb 03, 2023

Social Calendar

Start Date Start Time Title Link Contact Location Copy▼to Calendar
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 04:30am Crab Dinner 6pm Laura Townsend Fireside Room Download as iCal file
Saturday, April 01, 2023 12:30pm April Fools Barbecue Laura Townsend Buckeye Download as iCal file
Saturday, May 06, 2023 05:00pm Cinquo de Mayo on the 6th Laura Townsend Buckeye Download as iCal file
Saturday, May 27, 2023 06:00pm Saturday Barbecue Laura Townsend Buckeye Download as iCal file
Saturday, June 03, 2023 06:00pm Saturday Barbecue Laura Townsend Buckeye Download as iCal file
Saturday, June 10, 2023 06:00pm Saturday Barbecue Laura Townsend Buckeye Download as iCal file
Saturday, June 17, 2023 06:00pm Saturday Barbecue Laura Townsend Buckeye Download as iCal file
Saturday, June 24, 2023 06:00pm Saturday Barbecue Laura Townsend Buckeye Download as iCal file
Saturday, July 01, 2023 06:00pm Saturday Barbecue Laura Townsend Buckeye Download as iCal file
Saturday, July 08, 2023 06:00pm Saturday Barbecue Laura Townsend Buckeye Download as iCal file
Saturday, July 15, 2023 06:00pm Saturday Barbecue Laura Townsend Buckeye Download as iCal file
Saturday, July 22, 2023 06:00pm Saturday Barbecue Laura Townsend Buckeye Download as iCal file
Saturday, July 29, 2023 06:00pm Saturday Barbecue Laura Townsend Buckeye Download as iCal file
Saturday, August 05, 2023 06:00pm Saturday Barbecue Laura Townsend Buckeye Download as iCal file
Saturday, August 12, 2023 06:00pm Saturday Barbecue Laura Townsend Buckeye Download as iCal file

Click to Filter Events

Upcoming Events

04 Feb 2023
09:00AM - 12:00PM
Wild Card Tournament
07 Feb 2023
09:00AM - 11:00AM
Drop in Tennis
08 Feb 2023
10:00AM - 11:30AM
Clinic by Eugenio
09 Feb 2023
09:00AM - 11:00AM
Drop in Tennis
12 Feb 2023
12:00PM - 02:30PM
Mission Hills Mixed Doubles
13 Feb 2023
09:30AM - 11:30AM
Senior A3
14 Feb 2023
04:30AM - 07:00PM
Crab Dinner 6pm
14 Feb 2023
09:00AM - 11:00AM
Drop in Tennis
15 Feb 2023
10:00AM - 11:30AM
Clinic by Eugenio
15 Feb 2023
12:00PM - 02:00PM
Crow Canyon @ Rossmoor