Rossmoor Tennis Club

located in Walnut Creek, California

 
Text Size
Mon, Jul 06, 2020

All Club Events have been CANCELLED until further notice due to the Covid-19 outbreak

Social Calendar

Start Date Start Time Title Link Contact Location Copy▼to Calendar
Saturday, July 04, 2020 05:00pm BBQ Saturday Night Red, White and Blue David Hickey Buckeye Courts Download as iCal file
Saturday, July 11, 2020 05:00pm BBQ Saturday Night 5 PM David Hickey Buckeye Courts Download as iCal file
Saturday, July 18, 2020 05:00pm BBQ Saturday Night 5 PM David Hickey Buckeye Courts Download as iCal file
Saturday, July 25, 2020 05:00pm BBQ Saturday Night 5 PM David Hickey Buckeye Courts Download as iCal file
Saturday, August 01, 2020 05:00pm BBQ Saturday Night 5 PM David Hickey Buckeye Courts Download as iCal file
Saturday, August 08, 2020 05:00pm BBQ Saturday Night 5 PM David Hickey Buckeye Courts Download as iCal file
Saturday, August 15, 2020 05:00pm BBQ Saturday Night 5 PM David Hickey Buckeye Courts Download as iCal file
Saturday, August 22, 2020 05:00pm BBQ Saturday Night 5 PM David Hickey Buckeye Courts Download as iCal file
Saturday, August 29, 2020 05:00pm BBQ Saturday Night 5 PM David Hickey Buckeye Courts Download as iCal file
Saturday, September 05, 2020 01:00pm Fianal BBQ Tri tip, beer and wind David Hickey Buckeye Courts Download as iCal file
Saturday, October 10, 2020 05:00pm New Members Party Dave Hickey Stanley Dollar Download as iCal file
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 01:00pm women league members Cookie Exchange Carol Pillsbury Dollar Clubhouse Download as iCal file
Thursday, December 17, 2020 05:00pm Holiday Party Al Peters Fireside Room, Gateway Download as iCal file

Click to Filter Events

Upcoming Events

07 Jul 2020
09:00AM - 11:00AM
Open Tennis
08 Jul 2020
10:00AM - 11:30AM
Wednesday Clinic
09 Jul 2020
09:00AM - 11:00AM
Open Tennis
11 Jul 2020
05:00PM -
BBQ Saturday Night 5 PM
14 Jul 2020
09:00AM - 11:00AM
Open Tennis
15 Jul 2020
10:00AM - 11:30AM
Wednesday Clinic
16 Jul 2020
09:00AM - 11:00AM
Open Tennis
18 Jul 2020
05:00PM -
BBQ Saturday Night 5 PM
20 Jul 2020
01:30PM - 03:00PM
RTC General Meeting
21 Jul 2020
09:00AM - 11:00AM
Open Tennis