Rossmoor Tennis Club

located in Walnut Creek, California

Introduction

to the RTC

Text Size
Tue, Mar 31, 2020

This Week

Start Date Start Time Title Link Category Link Contact Copy▼to Calendar
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 09:00am Open Tennis RTC General Tennis Download as iCal file
Wednesday, April 01, 2020 10:00am Wednesday Clinic Clinics Eugenio Ovalle Download as iCal file
Thursday, April 02, 2020 09:00am Open Tennis RTC General Tennis Download as iCal file
Saturday, April 04, 2020 09:00am Pot Pourri Tournament RTC Tournaments Anna George Download as iCal file
Tuesday, April 07, 2020 09:00am Open Tennis RTC General Tennis Download as iCal file
Wednesday, April 08, 2020 10:00am Wednesday Clinic Clinics Eugenio Ovalle Download as iCal file
Thursday, April 09, 2020 09:00am Open Tennis RTC General Tennis Download as iCal file
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 09:00am Open Tennis RTC General Tennis Download as iCal file
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 10:00am Wednesday Clinic Clinics Eugenio Ovalle Download as iCal file
Thursday, April 16, 2020 09:00am Open Tennis RTC General Tennis Download as iCal file
Saturday, April 18, 2020 09:00am The Villages @ RTC RTC Tournaments ??? vs. kenkline11#hotmail 831 320 9007 Download as iCal file
Monday, April 20, 2020 01:30pm RTC Board Meeting RTC Administration Dave Blanchard Download as iCal file
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 09:00am Open Tennis RTC General Tennis Download as iCal file
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 10:00am Wednesday Clinic Clinics Eugenio Ovalle Download as iCal file
Thursday, April 23, 2020 09:00am Open Tennis RTC General Tennis Download as iCal file

Featured Events

04 Apr 2020
09:00AM - 12:00PM
Pot Pourri Tournament
18 Apr 2020
09:00AM - 12:00PM
The Villages @ RTC
20 Apr 2020
01:30PM - 03:00PM
RTC Board Meeting
02 May 2020
09:00AM - 12:00PM
Wild Card Tournament
18 May 2020
01:30PM - 03:00PM
RTC Board Meeting
25 May 2020
09:00AM - 12:00PM
Memorial Day Tournament
30 May 2020
05:00PM - 08:00PM
BBQ Saturday Night with club supplied burgers
30 May 2020
05:00PM - 08:00PM
BBQ Saturday Night with club supplied burgers
30 May 2020
05:00PM - 08:00PM
BBQ Saturday Night with club supplied burgers
30 May 2020
05:00PM - 08:00PM
BBQ Saturday Night with club supplied burgers