This Week

Start Date Start Time Title Link Category Link Contact Copy▼to Calendar
Monday, May 20, 2019 01:30pm RTC Board Meeting RTC Administration Carol Pillsbury Download as iCal file
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 09:00am Open Tennis RTC General Tennis Download as iCal file
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 10:00am Wednesday Clinic Clinics Marcia Perry Download as iCal file
Thursday, May 23, 2019 09:00am Open Tennis RTC General Tennis Download as iCal file
Friday, May 24, 2019 11:00am Ball Machine Clinic Clinics Sherry Endicott, Bill Van Wagoner Download as iCal file
Monday, May 27, 2019 09:00am Memorial Day Tournament RTC Tournaments Ken Steiner + Emily Van Vleet Download as iCal file
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 09:00am Open Tennis RTC General Tennis Download as iCal file
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 10:00am Wednesday Clinic Clinics Marcia Perry Download as iCal file
Thursday, May 30, 2019 09:00am Open Tennis RTC General Tennis Download as iCal file
Friday, May 31, 2019 11:00am Ball Machine Clinic Clinics Sherry Endicott, Bill Van Wagoner Download as iCal file
Tuesday, June 04, 2019 09:00am Open Tennis RTC General Tennis Download as iCal file
Wednesday, June 05, 2019 10:00am Wednesday Clinic Clinics Marcia Perry Download as iCal file
Thursday, June 06, 2019 09:00am Open Tennis RTC General Tennis Download as iCal file
Friday, June 07, 2019 11:00am Ball Machine Clinic Clinics Sherry Endicott, Bill Van Wagoner Download as iCal file
Saturday, June 08, 2019 09:00am Chop Suey Handicap RTC Tournaments Dave Blanchard Download as iCal file

Featured Events

20 May 2019
01:30PM - 03:00PM
RTC Board Meeting
24 May 2019
11:00AM - 12:15PM
Ball Machine Clinic
27 May 2019
09:00AM - 12:00PM
Memorial Day Tournament
31 May 2019
11:00AM - 12:15PM
Ball Machine Clinic
07 Jun 2019
11:00AM - 12:15PM
Ball Machine Clinic
08 Jun 2019
09:00AM - 12:00PM
Chop Suey Handicap
14 Jun 2019
11:00AM - 12:15PM
Ball Machine Clinic
17 Jun 2019
01:30PM - 03:00PM
RTC Board Meeting
21 Jun 2019
11:00AM - 12:15PM
Ball Machine Clinic
22 Jun 2019
09:00AM - 12:00PM
New Members Tournament