Rossmoor Tennis Club

located in Walnut Creek, California

 
Text Size
Tue, Jan 26, 2021

All Club Events have been CANCELLED until further notice due to the Covid-19 outbreak

This Week

Start Date Start Time Title Link Category Link Contact Copy▼to Calendar
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 10:00am Drop-In Tennis RTC General Tennis Larry Barclay Download as iCal file
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 10:00am Wednesday Clinic Clinics Eugenio Ovalle Download as iCal file
Thursday, January 28, 2021 10:00am Drop-In Tennis RTC General Tennis Larry Barclay Download as iCal file
Tuesday, February 02, 2021 10:00am Drop-In Tennis RTC General Tennis Larry Barclay Download as iCal file
Wednesday, February 03, 2021 10:00am Wednesday Clinic Clinics Eugenio Ovalle Download as iCal file
Thursday, February 04, 2021 10:00am Drop-In Tennis RTC General Tennis Larry Barclay Download as iCal file
Tuesday, February 09, 2021 10:00am Drop-In Tennis RTC General Tennis Larry Barclay Download as iCal file
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 10:00am Wednesday Clinic Clinics Eugenio Ovalle Download as iCal file
Thursday, February 11, 2021 10:00am Drop-In Tennis RTC General Tennis Larry Barclay Download as iCal file
Monday, February 15, 2021 01:30pm RTC Monthly Board RTC Administration Larry Barclay Download as iCal file
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 10:00am Drop-In Tennis RTC General Tennis Larry Barclay Download as iCal file
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 10:00am Wednesday Clinic Clinics Eugenio Ovalle Download as iCal file
Thursday, February 18, 2021 10:00am Drop-In Tennis RTC General Tennis Larry Barclay Download as iCal file
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 10:00am Drop-In Tennis RTC General Tennis Larry Barclay Download as iCal file
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 10:00am Wednesday Clinic Clinics Eugenio Ovalle Download as iCal file

Featured Events

15 Feb 2021
01:30PM - 03:00PM
RTC Monthly Board
15 Mar 2021
01:30PM - 03:00PM
RTC General Meeting
19 Apr 2021
01:30PM - 03:00PM
RTC Monthly Board
17 May 2021
01:30PM - 03:00PM
RTC Monthly Board
31 May 2021
09:00AM - 12:00PM
Memorial Day Tournament
05 Jun 2021
02:00PM - 05:00PM
RTC @ Orinda Woods
21 Jun 2021
01:30PM - 03:00PM
RTC Monthly Board
26 Jun 2021
09:00AM - 12:00PM
New Members Tournament
19 Jul 2021
01:30PM - 03:00PM
RTC General Meeting