This Week

Start Date Start Time Title Link Category Link Contact Copy▼to Calendar
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 09:00am Open Tennis RTC General Tennis Download as iCal file
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 10:00am Wednesday Clinic Clinics Marcia Perry Download as iCal file
Thursday, September 26, 2019 09:00am Open Tennis RTC General Tennis Download as iCal file
Friday, September 27, 2019 11:00am Ball Machine Clinic Clinics Sherry Endicott, Bill Van Wagoner Download as iCal file
Saturday, September 28, 2019 09:00am RTC @ Triology Rio Vista RTC Tournaments Download as iCal file
Tuesday, October 01, 2019 09:00am Open Tennis RTC General Tennis Download as iCal file
Wednesday, October 02, 2019 10:00am Wednesday Clinic Clinics Marcia Perry Download as iCal file
Thursday, October 03, 2019 09:00am Open Tennis RTC General Tennis Download as iCal file
Friday, October 04, 2019 11:00am Ball Machine Clinic Clinics Sherry Endicott, Bill Van Wagoner Download as iCal file
Saturday, October 05, 2019 09:00am Wild Card Tournament RTC Tournaments Barbara Blum + Ken Haley Download as iCal file
Tuesday, October 08, 2019 09:00am Open Tennis RTC General Tennis Download as iCal file
Wednesday, October 09, 2019 10:00am Wednesday Clinic Clinics Marcia Perry Download as iCal file
Thursday, October 10, 2019 09:00am Open Tennis RTC General Tennis Download as iCal file
Friday, October 11, 2019 11:00am Ball Machine Clinic Clinics Sherry Endicott, Bill Van Wagoner Download as iCal file
Saturday, October 12, 2019 09:00am Mixed Doubles RTC Tournaments Bernie Wolf Download as iCal file

Featured Events

27 Sep 2019
11:00AM - 12:15PM
Ball Machine Clinic
28 Sep 2019
09:00AM - 12:00PM
RTC @ Triology Rio Vista
04 Oct 2019
11:00AM - 12:15PM
Ball Machine Clinic
05 Oct 2019
09:00AM - 12:00PM
Wild Card Tournament
11 Oct 2019
11:00AM - 12:15PM
Ball Machine Clinic
12 Oct 2019
09:00AM - 12:00PM
Mixed Doubles
12 Oct 2019
05:00PM - 08:00PM
New Members Party
18 Oct 2019
11:00AM - 12:15PM
Ball Machine Clinic
19 Oct 2019
08:30AM - 01:00PM
RTC @ The Villages, San Jose
21 Oct 2019
01:30PM - 03:00PM
RTC Board Meeting