Rossmoor Tennis Club

located in Walnut Creek, California

 
Text Size
Tue, Oct 27, 2020

All Club Events have been CANCELLED until further notice due to the Covid-19 outbreak

This Week

Start Date Start Time Title Link Category Link Contact Copy▼to Calendar
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 09:00am Open Tennis RTC General Tennis Download as iCal file
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 10:00am Wednesday Clinic Clinics Eugenio Ovalle Download as iCal file
Thursday, October 29, 2020 09:00am Open Tennis RTC General Tennis Download as iCal file
Saturday, October 31, 2020 09:00am Halloween Team Tournament RTC Tournaments Download as iCal file
Tuesday, November 03, 2020 09:00am Open Tennis RTC General Tennis Download as iCal file
Wednesday, November 04, 2020 10:00am Wednesday Clinic Clinics Eugenio Ovalle Download as iCal file
Thursday, November 05, 2020 09:00am Open Tennis RTC General Tennis Download as iCal file
Saturday, November 07, 2020 09:00am RTC Club Championships RTC Tournaments Chris + Rowena Slee Download as iCal file
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 09:00am Open Tennis RTC General Tennis Download as iCal file
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 10:00am Wednesday Clinic Clinics Eugenio Ovalle Download as iCal file
Thursday, November 12, 2020 09:00am Open Tennis RTC General Tennis Download as iCal file
Monday, November 16, 2020 01:30pm RTC General Meeting RTC Administration Dave Blanchard Download as iCal file
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 09:00am Open Tennis RTC General Tennis Download as iCal file
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 10:00am Wednesday Clinic Clinics Eugenio Ovalle Download as iCal file
Thursday, November 19, 2020 09:00am Open Tennis RTC General Tennis Download as iCal file

Featured Events

31 Oct 2020
09:00AM - 12:00PM
Halloween Team Tournament
07 Nov 2020
09:00AM - 12:00PM
RTC Club Championships
16 Nov 2020
01:30PM - 03:00PM
RTC General Meeting
16 Dec 2020
01:00PM - 04:00PM
women league members Cookie Exchange
17 Dec 2020
05:00PM - 08:00PM
Holiday Party
21 Dec 2020
01:30PM - 03:00PM
RTC Board Meeting