Rossmoor Tennis Club

located in Walnut Creek, California

 
Text Size
Mon, Jul 06, 2020

All Club Events have been CANCELLED until further notice due to the Covid-19 outbreak

This Week

Start Date Start Time Title Link Category Link Contact Copy▼to Calendar
Tuesday, July 07, 2020 09:00am Open Tennis RTC General Tennis Download as iCal file
Wednesday, July 08, 2020 10:00am Wednesday Clinic Clinics Eugenio Ovalle Download as iCal file
Thursday, July 09, 2020 09:00am Open Tennis RTC General Tennis Download as iCal file
Saturday, July 11, 2020 05:00pm BBQ Saturday Night 5 PM RTC Social David Hickey Download as iCal file
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 09:00am Open Tennis RTC General Tennis Download as iCal file
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 10:00am Wednesday Clinic Clinics Eugenio Ovalle Download as iCal file
Thursday, July 16, 2020 09:00am Open Tennis RTC General Tennis Download as iCal file
Saturday, July 18, 2020 05:00pm BBQ Saturday Night 5 PM RTC Social David Hickey Download as iCal file
Monday, July 20, 2020 01:30pm RTC General Meeting RTC Administration Dave Blanchard Download as iCal file
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 09:00am Open Tennis RTC General Tennis Download as iCal file
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 10:00am Wednesday Clinic Clinics Eugenio Ovalle Download as iCal file
Thursday, July 23, 2020 09:00am Open Tennis RTC General Tennis Download as iCal file
Saturday, July 25, 2020 05:00pm BBQ Saturday Night 5 PM RTC Social David Hickey Download as iCal file
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 09:00am Open Tennis RTC General Tennis Download as iCal file
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 10:00am Wednesday Clinic Clinics Eugenio Ovalle Download as iCal file

Featured Events

20 Jul 2020
01:30PM - 03:00PM
RTC General Meeting
01 Aug 2020
09:00AM - 12:00PM
Pot Pourri Tournament
17 Aug 2020
01:30PM - 03:00PM
RTC Board Meeting
05 Sep 2020
09:00AM - 12:00PM
River Tournament
05 Sep 2020
01:00PM - 04:00PM
Fianal BBQ Tri tip, beer and wind
12 Sep 2020
09:00AM - 12:00PM
Womens Doubles
19 Sep 2020
09:00AM - 12:00PM
Mens Doubles
21 Sep 2020
01:30PM - 03:00PM
RTC Board Meeting
27 Sep 2020
02:00PM - 05:00PM
Orinda Woods @ RTC
03 Oct 2020
09:00AM - 12:00PM
Wild Card Tournament