Rossmoor Tennis Club

located in Walnut Creek, California

Introduction

to the RTC

Text Size
Tue, Mar 31, 2020

Tournaments

Start Date Start Time Title Link Contact Location Copy▼to Calendar
Saturday, April 04, 2020 09:00am Pot Pourri Tournament Anna George Download as iCal file
Saturday, April 18, 2020 09:00am The Villages @ RTC ??? vs. kenkline11#hotmail 831 320 9007 Download as iCal file
Saturday, May 02, 2020 09:00am Wild Card Tournament Pauline Hanley Download as iCal file
Monday, May 25, 2020 09:00am Memorial Day Tournament Ken Steiner + Emily Van Vleet Download as iCal file
Sunday, June 07, 2020 02:00pm RTC @ Orinda Woods Becky Reiss + Sherry Endicott Orinda Woods Download as iCal file
Saturday, June 13, 2020 09:00am The River Tournament Byron Kelly Download as iCal file
Saturday, June 20, 2020 09:00am New Members Tournament Amy Bolinger Download as iCal file
Saturday, July 04, 2020 09:00am Wild Card Tournament Bernie Wolf Download as iCal file
Saturday, August 01, 2020 09:00am Pot Pourri Tournament Download as iCal file
Saturday, September 05, 2020 09:00am River Tournament Dave and Judy Corliss Download as iCal file
Saturday, September 12, 2020 09:00am Womens Doubles Download as iCal file
Saturday, September 19, 2020 09:00am Mens Doubles Download as iCal file
Sunday, September 27, 2020 02:00pm Orinda Woods @ RTC Becky Reiss + Sherry Endicott Download as iCal file
Saturday, October 03, 2020 09:00am Wild Card Tournament Gayl Westendorf + Laura Kim Download as iCal file
Saturday, October 24, 2020 08:30am RTC @ The Villages, San Jose Ron Wyman The Villages, San Jose Download as iCal file

Click to Filter Events

Upcoming Events

31 Mar 2020
09:00AM - 11:00AM
Open Tennis
01 Apr 2020
10:00AM - 11:30AM
Wednesday Clinic
02 Apr 2020
09:00AM - 11:00AM
Open Tennis
04 Apr 2020
09:00AM - 12:00PM
Pot Pourri Tournament
07 Apr 2020
09:00AM - 11:00AM
Open Tennis
08 Apr 2020
10:00AM - 11:30AM
Wednesday Clinic
09 Apr 2020
09:00AM - 11:00AM
Open Tennis
14 Apr 2020
09:00AM - 11:00AM
Open Tennis
15 Apr 2020
10:00AM - 11:30AM
Wednesday Clinic
16 Apr 2020
09:00AM - 11:00AM
Open Tennis