Rossmoor Tennis Club

located in Walnut Creek, California

 
Text Size
Thu, Aug 11, 2022

Tournaments

Start Date Start Time Title Link Contact Location Copy▼to Calendar
Saturday, August 06, 2022 09:00am Wild Card Tournament Barbara Landberg Download as iCal file
Saturday, September 03, 2022 09:00am Wild Card Tournament Floyd Yearout Download as iCal file
Saturday, September 17, 2022 09:00am Mens Doubles Stuart Coffey Buckeye Download as iCal file
Saturday, October 01, 2022 09:00am Wild Card Tournament Ike Ichikawa Download as iCal file
Saturday, October 15, 2022 09:00am Womens Doubles Jerry Robinson Download as iCal file
Saturday, October 22, 2022 08:30am RTC @ The Villages, San Jose The Villages, San Jose Download as iCal file
Saturday, October 29, 2022 09:00am Halloween Team Tournament Download as iCal file
Saturday, November 05, 2022 09:00am RTC Club Championships Chris Slee Download as iCal file
Friday, November 25, 2022 09:00am New Members Tournament .. TDB Terry Quinlan, Membership Director Download as iCal file

Click to Filter Events

Upcoming Events

11 Aug 2022
09:00AM - 11:00AM
Drop in Tennis
12 Aug 2022
11:00AM - 12:30PM
Ball Machine Clinic
13 Aug 2022
06:00PM - 09:00PM
Saturday Barbecue Games Night
15 Aug 2022
01:30PM - 03:00PM
Monthly RTC Board Meeting
16 Aug 2022
09:00AM - 11:00AM
Drop in Tennis
17 Aug 2022
10:00AM - 11:30AM
Clinic by Eugenio
18 Aug 2022
09:00AM - 11:00AM
Drop in Tennis
19 Aug 2022
11:00AM - 12:30PM
Ball Machine Clinic
20 Aug 2022
02:00PM - 05:00PM
Sneakers and Spikes
20 Aug 2022
06:00PM - 09:00PM
Saturday Barbecue