Tournaments

Start Date Start Time Title Link Contact Location Copy▼to Calendar
Saturday, April 06, 2019 09:00am Wild Card Tournament Download as iCal file
Saturday, April 13, 2019 09:00am The Villages @ RTC bettyolsen#yahoo#com 361 801 5591 Download as iCal file
Saturday, May 04, 2019 09:00am Wild Card Tournament Download as iCal file
Saturday, May 18, 2019 09:00am Trilogy Rio Vista @ RTC Download as iCal file
Monday, May 27, 2019 09:00am Memorial Day Tournament Download as iCal file
Saturday, June 08, 2019 09:00am Chop Suey Handicap Download as iCal file
Saturday, June 22, 2019 09:00am New Members Tournament Download as iCal file
Sunday, June 23, 2019 09:00am RTC @ Orinda Woods Orinda Woods Download as iCal file
Saturday, July 06, 2019 09:00am Wild Card Tournament Download as iCal file
Saturday, August 03, 2019 09:00am Wild Card Tournament Download as iCal file
Saturday, August 17, 2019 09:00am RTC @ Triology Rio Vista Triology Rio Vista Download as iCal file
Saturday, August 24, 2019 09:00am Orinda Woods @ RTC Download as iCal file
Saturday, September 07, 2019 09:00am Wild Card Tournament Download as iCal file
Saturday, September 14, 2019 09:00am Womens Doubles Download as iCal file
Saturday, September 21, 2019 09:00am Mens Doubles Download as iCal file

Click to Filter Events

Upcoming Events

20 Mar 2019
10:00AM - 11:30AM
Wednesday Clinic
20 Mar 2019
11:00AM - 01:00PM
SMIL Men *away* to Walnut Creek 2
20 Mar 2019
01:00PM - 03:00PM
Mens SMIL practice
21 Mar 2019
09:00AM - 11:00AM
Open Tennis
22 Mar 2019
11:00AM - 12:15PM
Ball Machine Drill Clinic
22 Mar 2019
01:00PM - 03:00PM
Mens SMIL practice
25 Mar 2019
11:00AM - 12:30PM
Womens Buckeye Practice
25 Mar 2019
01:00PM - 03:00PM
Mens SMIL practice
26 Mar 2019
09:00AM - 11:00AM
Open Tennis
27 Mar 2019
10:00AM - 11:30AM
Wednesday Clinic