Rossmoor Tennis Club

located in Walnut Creek, California

 
Text Size
Sun, Jun 13, 2021

All Club Events have been CANCELLED until further notice due to the Covid-19 outbreak

Tournaments

Start Date Start Time Title Link Contact Location Copy▼to Calendar
Saturday, June 05, 2021 02:00pm RTC @ Orinda Woods Becky Reiss + Sherry Endicott Orinda Woods Download as iCal file
Saturday, June 12, 2021 09:00am River Tournament Download as iCal file
Saturday, June 26, 2021 09:00am New Members Tournament Amy Bolinger Download as iCal file
Saturday, July 03, 2021 09:00am Wild Card Tournament Download as iCal file
Saturday, August 07, 2021 09:00am Potpourri Tournament Download as iCal file
Saturday, September 04, 2021 09:00am River Tournament Download as iCal file
Saturday, September 11, 2021 09:00am Womens Doubles Download as iCal file
Saturday, September 18, 2021 09:00am Mens Doubles Download as iCal file
Sunday, September 26, 2021 02:00pm Orinda Woods @ RTC Becky Reiss + Sherry Endicott Download as iCal file
Saturday, October 02, 2021 09:00am Wild Card Tournament Download as iCal file
Saturday, October 16, 2021 09:00am Mixed Doubles Download as iCal file
Saturday, October 23, 2021 08:30am RTC @ The Villages, San Jose Ron Wyman The Villages, San Jose Download as iCal file
Saturday, October 30, 2021 09:00am Halloween Team Tournament Download as iCal file
Saturday, November 06, 2021 09:00am RTC Club Championships Chris Slee Download as iCal file

Click to Filter Events

Upcoming Events

12 Jun 2021
09:00AM - 12:00PM
River Tournament
15 Jun 2021
10:00AM - 11:30PM
Drop-In Tennis
16 Jun 2021
10:00AM - 11:30AM
Wednesday Clinic
17 Jun 2021
10:00AM - 11:30PM
Drop-In Tennis
21 Jun 2021
01:30PM - 03:00PM
RTC Monthly Board
22 Jun 2021
10:00AM - 11:30PM
Drop-In Tennis
23 Jun 2021
10:00AM - 11:30AM
Wednesday Clinic
24 Jun 2021
10:00AM - 11:30PM
Drop-In Tennis
26 Jun 2021
09:00AM - 12:00PM
New Members Tournament
29 Jun 2021
10:00AM - 11:30PM
Drop-In Tennis