Rossmoor Tennis Club

located in Walnut Creek, California

 
Text Size
Thu, Jan 21, 2021

All Club Events have been CANCELLED until further notice due to the Covid-19 outbreak

Tournaments

Start Date Start Time Title Link Contact Location Copy▼to Calendar
Monday, May 31, 2021 09:00am Memorial Day Tournament Ken Steiner + Emily Van Vleet Download as iCal file
Saturday, June 05, 2021 02:00pm RTC @ Orinda Woods Becky Reiss + Sherry Endicott Orinda Woods Download as iCal file
Saturday, June 26, 2021 09:00am New Members Tournament Amy Bolinger Download as iCal file
Saturday, September 11, 2021 09:00am Womens Doubles Download as iCal file
Saturday, September 18, 2021 09:00am Mens Doubles Download as iCal file
Sunday, September 26, 2021 02:00pm Orinda Woods @ RTC Becky Reiss + Sherry Endicott Download as iCal file
Saturday, October 16, 2021 09:00am Mixed Doubles Download as iCal file
Saturday, October 23, 2021 08:30am RTC @ The Villages, San Jose Ron Wyman The Villages, San Jose Download as iCal file
Saturday, October 30, 2021 09:00am Halloween Team Tournament Download as iCal file
Saturday, November 06, 2021 09:00am RTC Club Championships Chris + Rowena Slee Download as iCal file

Click to Filter Events

Upcoming Events

21 Jan 2021
09:00AM - 11:00AM
Open Tennis
26 Jan 2021
09:00AM - 11:00AM
Open Tennis
27 Jan 2021
10:00AM - 11:30AM
Wednesday Clinic
28 Jan 2021
09:00AM - 11:00AM
Open Tennis
02 Feb 2021
09:00AM - 11:00AM
Open Tennis
03 Feb 2021
10:00AM - 11:30AM
Wednesday Clinic
04 Feb 2021
09:00AM - 11:00AM
Open Tennis
09 Feb 2021
09:00AM - 11:00AM
Open Tennis
10 Feb 2021
10:00AM - 11:30AM
Wednesday Clinic
11 Feb 2021
09:00AM - 11:00AM
Open Tennis