Rossmoor Tennis Club

located in Walnut Creek, California

Introduction

to the RTC

Text Size
Wed, Jan 22, 2020

Login

 

Tournaments

Start Date Start Time Title Link Contact Location Copy▼to Calendar
Saturday, February 01, 2020 09:00am Wild Card Tournament Barbara Blum + Ken Haley Download as iCal file
Saturday, March 07, 2020 09:00am Wild Card Tournament Rick Sterling, Jerry Quinlan Download as iCal file
Saturday, April 04, 2020 09:00am Pot Pourri Tournament Anna George Download as iCal file
Saturday, April 18, 2020 09:00am The Villages @ RTC ??? vs. kenkline11#hotmail Download as iCal file
Saturday, May 02, 2020 09:00am Wild Card Tournament Pauline Hanley Download as iCal file
Sunday, May 17, 2020 02:00pm RTC @ Orinda Woods Becky Reiss + Sherry Endicott Orinda Woods Download as iCal file
Monday, May 25, 2020 09:00am Memorial Day Tournament Ken Steiner + Emily Van Vleet Download as iCal file
Saturday, June 13, 2020 09:00am The River Tournament Byron Kelly Download as iCal file
Saturday, June 20, 2020 09:00am New Members Tournament Amy Bolinger Download as iCal file
Saturday, July 04, 2020 09:00am Wild Card Tournament Bernie Wolf Download as iCal file
Saturday, August 01, 2020 09:00am Pot Pourri Tournament Download as iCal file
Saturday, September 05, 2020 09:00am River Tournament Dave and Judy Corliss Download as iCal file
Saturday, September 12, 2020 09:00am Womens Doubles Download as iCal file
Saturday, September 19, 2020 09:00am Mens Doubles Download as iCal file
Sunday, September 27, 2020 02:00pm Orinda Woods @ RTC Becky Reiss + Sherry Endicott Download as iCal file

Click to Filter Events

Upcoming Events

21 Jan 2020
09:00AM - 11:00AM
Open Tennis
22 Jan 2020
10:00AM - 11:30AM
Wednesday Clinic
23 Jan 2020
09:00AM - 11:00AM
Open Tennis
28 Jan 2020
09:00AM - 11:00AM
Open Tennis
29 Jan 2020
10:00AM - 11:30AM
Wednesday Clinic
30 Jan 2020
09:00AM - 11:00AM
Open Tennis
01 Feb 2020
09:00AM - 12:00PM
Wild Card Tournament
04 Feb 2020
09:00AM - 11:00AM
Open Tennis
05 Feb 2020
10:00AM - 11:30AM
Wednesday Clinic
06 Feb 2020
09:00AM - 11:00AM
Open Tennis